• 845-591-6178
  •    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Congratulations to our 2019 Scholarship winners
and thanks to our Chairman Dan Cavanaugh for a job well done!

Michael Donohoe Award
Sean KeaneFF Michael Keane, L-170

FF Harold Hoey Award
Matthew McManus
FF Gerard McManus, L-155
Father Mychal Judge Award
Brendan Jensen
BC Timothy Jensen, D-14
Capt. Hugh McCabe Award
Genevieve Burke
BC Thomas Burke, D-11
Emerald Society Bagpipe Band Award:
In Memory of Durrell V. Pearsall - "Bronco"
Matthew O'Connor
BC Peter O'Connor, D-11

2024 NYC Saint Patrick's Day Parade Scholarship

Members in good standing dues paid 3 years are eligible

File Name: NYC Saint Patricks Day Parade.PDF
File Size: 587.84 KB
File Type: application/pdf
Hits: 294 Hits
Created Date: 02-17-2024
Last Updated Date: 02-17-2024

Join our mailing list to be informed about announcements, upcoming events, store items and more.